St Augustine Quote

St Augustine Quote-reported from Facebook

About othercentered

Computer programmer, former monk, deeply touched by Theology of the Body of John Paul II, and the love of others of Pope Francis. Need to study every day to keep myself other centered. (Joyce Meyer)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to St Augustine Quote

  1. Denise Pittinger Williams

    Beautiful prayer written by Saint Augustine…

    Breathe in me, O Holy Spirit, that my thoughts may all be holy.
    Act in me, O Holy Spirit, that my work too may be holy.
    Draw my heart, O Holy Spirit, that I love but what is holy.
    Strengthen me, O Holy Spirit, to defend all that is holy.
    Guide me then, O Holy Spirit, that I always may be holy.

    Today at 1:10am near Akron, OH

Leave a comment